CCTM Regions

The CCTM regions are defined below, including both public and private schools within these regions:

Region 1:  Denver, Littleton, Sheridan, Englewood and Mapleton Public Schools

Region 2:  Boulder Valley, Jefferson County, Gilpin, and Clear Creek School Districts

Region 3:  Aurora Public Schools, Adams County 14, Bennett 29J, Northglenn, Thornton, Strasburg, Westminster, Byers, Cherry Creek, Deer Trail

Region 4:  St. Vrain Valley, Brighton 27J, and Districts in Northeast counties (Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma, and Washington Counties)

Region 5:  Districts in Southern Counties (Baca, Prowers, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Crowley, Bent,  Chaffee, Otero, Las Animas, Huerfano, Pueblo, Costilla, Alamosa, Conejos, Rio Grande, Mineral, Saguache, Custer, Fremont, Park, and Lake counties)

Region 6:  Districts in Western Slope Counties (Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin, Montrose, Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, San Miguel, Ouray, LaPlata, San Juan, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Archuleta, Grand, and Summit counties)

Region 7:  Districts in Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, and Teller Counties.

Access old/static CCTM regions map