Get Ready for the CCTM Annual Conference

2021 conference logo

Together, we are Moving Forward with the 2021 Annual Conference with a unique, online format. This year's conference will open with a panel of nationally-known speakers on Wednesday night, followed by a panel of Colorado educators on Thursday night. You won't want to miss these! Then on Saturday, we'll have a keynote from NCTM President-Elect Kevin Dykema and an array of sessions sure to interest all of our attendees.

Still need to register? No problem, just head over to the registration form. If you've missed anything, session recordings and materials will be made available to everyone who registered for the conference.

The Benefits of Membership

As an educator, you care about the teaching and learning of mathematics for each and every student. By being a CCTM member, you support efforts to improve mathematics education not just for yourself, but for everyone. CCTM members:

  • Engage with each other online and in person
  • Receive continuing education credits
  • Support the publication of the CMT
Join Today

Who is CCTM?

CCTM is you! Since its founding in 1950, CCTM has brought mathematics teachers, leaders, researchers, and other educators and stakeholders together to improve math education in Colorado. Together as a professional organization, we:

  • Advocate for the needs of Colorado teachers
  • Create opportunities for professional learning
  • Connect with stakeholder groups and individuals
Continue Reading