Joanie Funderburk

Joanie Funderburk

President (2019-2021)
Joanie Funderburk
Illustrative Mathematics
joaniefunderburk@msn.com

Janet Oien

Janet Oien

Vice President (2018-2020)
Janet Oien
Co-Director, Calculus Center
Colorado State University
janet.oien@colostate.edu

 

NCTM Representative (2017-2020)
Vacant
Currently filled on an interim basis by Janet Oien

Kim Smith

Kim Smith

Secretary (2018-2020)
Kim Smith
Middle School Math Interventionist
Mesa County Valley School District 51
kim.smith@d51schools.org
 

Treasurer (2019-2022)
Joseph Bolz
Teacher and Department Chair, George Washington High School
Denver Public Schools
joseph_bolz@dpsk12.org

 
Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

CMT Editor (appointed annually)
Heather Johnson
School of Education & Human Development
University of Colorado Denver
heather.johnson@ucdenver.edu

Membership Chair (appointed annually)
Laurie Hillman
Teacher, Windsor High School
Weld Re-4 School District
laurie.hillman@weldre4.org

Technology Integration Specialist (appointed annually)
Vacant
Currently filled on an interim basis by Raymond Johnson

 

Administrator Liaison
Jim Butterfield
Principal, Bookcliff Middle School
Mesa County Valley School District 51
jim.butterfield@d51schools.org

MAA Representative
Gulden Karakok
School of Mathematical Sciences
University of Northern Colorado
gulden.karakok@unco.edu

Raymond Johnson

Raymond Johnson

CDE Representative
Raymond Johnson
Mathematics Content Specialist
Colorado Department of Education
johnson_r@cde.state.co.us

 

CCTM Region Representatives

Region 1: Denver, Littleton, Sheridan, Englewood and Mapleton Public Schools

Region 1: Denver, Littleton, Sheridan, Englewood and Mapleton Public Schools

 
Chelsea Carstensen

Chelsea Carstensen

Region 1 Representative (2017-2020)
Chelsea Carstensen
Teacher, John Wesley Powell Middle School
Littleton Public Schools
ccarstensen@lps.k12.co.us

Region 2: Boulder Valley, Jefferson County, Gilpin, and Clear Creek School Districts

Region 2: Boulder Valley, Jefferson County, Gilpin, and Clear Creek School Districts

 
Suzanne Sundbye

Suzanne Sundbye

Region 2 Representative (2018-2021)
Suzanne Sundbye
Math Pathway Specialist
Jeffco Public Schools
ssundbye@jeffco.k12.co.us

Region 3: Aurora Public Schos, Adams County 14, Bennett 29J, Northglenn, Thornton, Strasburg, Westminster, Byers, Cherry Creek, Deer Trail

Region 3: Aurora Public Schos, Adams County 14, Bennett 29J, Northglenn, Thornton, Strasburg, Westminster, Byers, Cherry Creek, Deer Trail

 
Jen Overley

Jen Overley

Region 3 Representative (2019-2022)
Jen Overley
Teacher, Liberty Middle School
Cherry Creek School District
joverley2@cherrycreekschools.org

Region 4: St. Vrain Valley, Brighton 27J, and Districts in Northeast counties (Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma, and Washington Counties)

Region 4: St. Vrain Valley, Brighton 27J, and Districts in Northeast counties (Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma, and Washington Counties)

 
Mary Pittman

Mary Pittman

Region 4 Representative (2017-2020)
Mary Pittman
Project Director, The New Teacher Project
mpittman@cctmath.org

Region 5: Districts in Southern Counties (Baca, Prowers, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Crowley, Bent, Chaffee, Otero, Las Animas, Huerfano, Pueblo, Costilla, Alamosa, Conejos, Rio Grande, Mineral, Saguache, Custer, Fremont, Park, and Lake counties)

Region 5: Districts in Southern Counties (Baca, Prowers, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Crowley, Bent, Chaffee, Otero, Las Animas, Huerfano, Pueblo, Costilla, Alamosa, Conejos, Rio Grande, Mineral, Saguache, Custer, Fremont, Park, and Lake counties)

 

Region 5 Representative (2018-2021)
Heather Atencio
Teacher, Goodnight K-8
Pueblo City Schools
heather.atencio@pueblocityschools.us

Region 6: Districts in Western Slope Counties (Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin, Montrose, Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, San Miguel, Ouray, LaPlata, San Juan, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Archuleta, Grand, and Summit counties)

Region 6: Districts in Western Slope Counties (Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin, Montrose, Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, San Miguel, Ouray, LaPlata, San Juan, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Archuleta, Grand, and Summit counties)

 

Region 6 Representative (2019-2022)
Felicia Casto
Math Coach, Clifton Elementary
Mesa County Valley School District 51
felicia.casto@d51schools.org

Region 7: Districts in Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, and Teller Counties

Region 7: Districts in Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, and Teller Counties

 

Region 7 Representative (2017-2020)
Lisa Rogers
Student Achievement Coordinator
Fountain-Fort Carson School District
lrogers@ffc8.org