Joanie Funderburk

Joanie Funderburk

President
Joanie Funderburk
Illustrative Mathematics
joaniefunderburk@msn.com

 Julie Schmalz

Julie Schmalz

Vice President
Julie Schmalz
Teacher, Grand Mesa Middle School
Mesa County Valley 51
julie.schmalz@d51schools.org

 
 Kim Smith

Kim Smith

Secretary
Kim Smith
Middle School Math Interventionist
Mesa County Valley School District 51
kim.smith@d51schools.org
 

Treasurer
Cassie Gannett
Assistant Principal, Stratmoor Hills Elementary School
Harrison School District 2
cgannett@hsd2.org

Membership
Laurie Hillman
Teacher, Windsor High School
Weld Re-4 School District
laurie.hillman@weldre4.org

 
heather_johnson.jpg

CMT Editor and MAA Representative
Heather Johnson
School of Education & Human Development
University of Colorado Denver
heather.johnson@ucdenver.edu

 Raymond Johnson

Raymond Johnson

CDE Representative and Technology Integration Specialist (Interim)
Raymond Johnson
Mathematics Content Specialist
Colorado Department of Education
johnson_r@cde.state.co.us

 Janet Oien

Janet Oien

NCTM Representative
Janet Oien
Associate Director, Calculus Center
Colorado State University
janet.oien@colostate.edu

 

CCTM Region Representatives

 Region 1: Denver, Littleton, Sheridan, Englewood and Mapleton Public Schools

Region 1: Denver, Littleton, Sheridan, Englewood and Mapleton Public Schools

 Ann Summers

Ann Summers

Region 1 Representative (2017-2020)
Ann Summers
Math and Intervention Specialist
Littleton Public Schools
asummers@lps.k12.co.us

 Region 2: Boulder Valley, Jefferson County, Gilpin, and Clear Creek School Districts

Region 2: Boulder Valley, Jefferson County, Gilpin, and Clear Creek School Districts

 Suzanne Sundbye

Suzanne Sundbye

Region 2 Representative (2018-2021)
Suzanne Sundbye
Jefferson County Math Pathway Specialist
Jeffco Public Schools
ssundbye@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Region 3: Aurora Public Schos, Adams County 14, Bennett 29J, Northglenn, Thornton, Strasburg, Westminster, Byers, Cherry Creek, Deer Trail

Region 3: Aurora Public Schos, Adams County 14, Bennett 29J, Northglenn, Thornton, Strasburg, Westminster, Byers, Cherry Creek, Deer Trail

Region 3 Representative (2016-2019)
Jen Overley
Teacher, Liberty Middle School
Cherry Creek School District
joverley2@cherrycreekschools.org

 Region 4: St. Vrain Valley, Brighton 27J, and Districts in Northeast counties (Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma, and Washington Counties)

Region 4: St. Vrain Valley, Brighton 27J, and Districts in Northeast counties (Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma, and Washington Counties)

 Mary Pittman

Mary Pittman

Region 4 Representative (2017-2020)
Mary Pittman
Project Director, The New Teacher Project
mpittman@cctmath.org

 Region 5: Districts in Southern Counties (Baca, Prowers, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Crowley, Bent, Chaffee, Otero, Las Animas, Huerfano, Pueblo, Costilla, Alamosa, Conejos, Rio Grande, Mineral, Saguache, Custer, Fremont, Park, and Lake counties)

Region 5: Districts in Southern Counties (Baca, Prowers, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Crowley, Bent, Chaffee, Otero, Las Animas, Huerfano, Pueblo, Costilla, Alamosa, Conejos, Rio Grande, Mineral, Saguache, Custer, Fremont, Park, and Lake counties)

Region 5 Representative (2018-2021)
Heather Atencio
Teacher, Goodnight K-8
Pueblo City Schools
heather.atencio@pueblocityschools.us

 Region 6: Districts in Western Slope Counties (Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin, Montrose, Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, San Miguel, Ouray, LaPlata, San Juan, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Archuleta, Grand, and Summit counties)

Region 6: Districts in Western Slope Counties (Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin, Montrose, Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, San Miguel, Ouray, LaPlata, San Juan, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Archuleta, Grand, and Summit counties)

 Jill Rubinstein

Jill Rubinstein

Region 6 Representative (2016-2019)
Jill Rubinstein
Learning and Instruction Specialist
Eagle County Schools
jill.rubinstein@eagleschools.net

 Region 7: Districts in Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, and Teller Counties

Region 7: Districts in Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, and Teller Counties

board_junod.jpg

Region 7 Representative (2017-2020)
Kevin Junod
Teacher, Centennial Elementary School
Harrison School District 2
kjunod@hsd2.org