2019 Call for Nominations for the CCTM Board of Directors

One of the best ways to be involved and serve the Colorado mathematics community is to serve on the CCTM Board of Directors. This year there are 3 positions open:

  • Treasurer

  • Region 3 Representative (Aurora Public Schools, Adams 14, Bennett 29J, Northglenn, Thornton, Strasburg, Westminster, Byers, Cherry Creek, Deer Trail)

  • Region 6 Representative (Districts in Western Slope counties: Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin, Montrose, Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, San Miguel, Ouray, LaPlata, San Juan, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Archuleta, Grand, and Summit)

You can nominate multiple people per position and you may nominate yourself. Nominations close April 7, 2019. For the full call for nominations, including the nomination form, read more under the Be a Leader page on the CCTM website.