Region 1 Representative
Ann Summers
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
(W) 303.347.3538
asummers@lps.k12.co.us

Region 1:  Denver, Littleton, Sheridan, Englewood and Mapleton Public Schools

Region 2 Representative
Leigh Ann Kudloff
(H) 303.986.5073
(C) 720.300.9062
lkudloff@comcast.net

Region 2:  Boulder Valley, Jefferson County, Gilpin, and Clear Creek School Districts

Region 3 Representative
Jen Overley

720-554-5020
joverley2@cherrycreekschools.org

Region 3:  Aurora Public Schos, Adams County 14, Bennett 29J, Northglenn, Thornton, Strasburg, Westminster, Byers, Cherry Creek, Deer Trail

Region 4 Representative
Cindy Ritter
18551 East 160th Avenue
Brighton, CO 80601
(H/C) 303.877.0067
(W) 303.655.2961
critter@sd27j.org

Region 4:  St. Vrain Valley, Brighton 27J, and Districts in Northeast counties (Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma, and Washington Counties)

Region 5 Representative
Jammie Brian
30219 County Road JJ
Holly, CO 81047
W: 719-537-6616  
jammie.brian@lamarschools.org

Region 5:  Districts in Southern Counties (Baca, Prowers, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Crowley, Bent,  Chaffee, Otero, Las Animas, Huerfano, Pueblo, Costilla, Alamosa, Conejos, Rio Grande, Mineral, Saguache, Custer, Fremont, Park, and Lake counties)

Region 6 Representative
Jill Rubinstein-Buecking
jill.buecking@eagleschools.net

Region 6:  Districts in Western Slope Counties (Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin, Montrose, Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, San Miguel, Ouray, LaPlata, San Juan, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Archuleta, Grand, and Summit counties)

Region 7 Representative
Kevin Junod
kjunod@hsd2.org

Region 7:  Districts in Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, and Teller Counties.

REGION MAP enlarged