President
Joanie Funderburk
10645 Apishamore Ct
Parker, CO 80134
303-503-7532
joaniefunderburk@msn.com 

Past President
Cathy Martin
793 Jersey
Denver, CO 80220
(W) 720.423.3637
cathy_martin@dpsk12.org

Vice President
Kevin Duren

 

 

Secretary
Julie Schmalz
3276 F Rd
Clifton, CO 81521
(W)970-254-4765
(C)970-250-1532
julie.schmalz@d51schools.org

Treasurer
Cassie Gannett

 

 

CMT Editor
Sandie Gilliam
5797 Wellfleet Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(H) 719-579-9719
(C) 831-596-8038
sandie.gilliam@comcast.net
sandie.gilliam@coloradocollege.edu

Membership
Laurie Hillman
(H) 970-302-7381
laurie.hillman@weldre4.k12.co.us

Technology Integration Specialist
Gilbert Apodaca
22296 CR M5
Chama, CO 81126
(719)672-3322 - Work
gapodaca@centennialschool.net

NCTM Representative
Janet Oien
3400 Lambkin Way
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(W) 970.488.8202
jsoien@gmail.com

MAA Representative
Erica Hastert
720-473-4400
ehastert@ecarvada.org

CDE Representative
Raymond Johnson
1380 Logan St., Suite 300
Denver, CO 80203
720.310.5520
Johnson_R@cde.state.co.us