Joanie Funderburk

Joanie Funderburk

President
Joanie Funderburk
10645 Apishamore Ct
Parker, CO 80134
303-503-7532
joaniefunderburk@msn.com

Kevin Duren

Kevin Duren

Vice President
Kevin Duren

 
Cathy Martin

Cathy Martin

Past President
Cathy Martin
793 Jersey
Denver, CO 80220
(W) 720.423.3637
cathy_martin@dpsk12.org

Julie Schmalz

Julie Schmalz

Secretary
Julie Schmalz
3276 F Rd
Clifton, CO 81521
(W)970-254-4765
(C)970-250-1532
julie.schmalz@d51schools.org

Treasurer
Cassie Gannett

 

Membership
Laurie Hillman
(H) 970-302-7381
laurie.hillman@weldre4.k12.co.us

CMT Editor
Sandie Gilliam
5797 Wellfleet Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(H) 719-579-9719
(C) 831-596-8038
sandie.gilliam@comcast.net
sandie.gilliam@coloradocollege.edu

Technology Integration Specialist
Gilbert Apodaca
22296 CR M5
Chama, CO 81126
(719) 672-3322 - Work
gapodaca@centennialschool.net

 
Janet Oien

Janet Oien

NCTM Representative
Janet Oien
3400 Lambkin Way
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(W) 970.488.8202
jsoien@gmail.com

MAA Representative
Erica Hastert
720-473-4400
ehastert@ecarvada.org

Raymond Johnson

Raymond Johnson

CDE Representative
Raymond Johnson
1580 Logan St., Suite 300
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-6582
johnson_r@cde.state.co.us

 

CCTM Region Representatives

Ann Summers

Ann Summers

Region 1 Representative
Ann Summers
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
(W) 303.347.3538
asummers@lps.k12.co.us

Region 1:  Denver, Littleton, Sheridan, Englewood and Mapleton Public Schools

Leigh Ann Kudloff

Leigh Ann Kudloff

Region 2 Representative
Leigh Ann Kudloff
(H) 303.986.5073
(C) 720.300.9062
lkudloff@comcast.net

Region 2:  Boulder Valley, Jefferson County, Gilpin, and Clear Creek School Districts

 

Region 3 Representative
Jen Overley

720-554-5020
joverley2@cherrycreekschools.org

Region 3:  Aurora Public Schos, Adams County 14, Bennett 29J, Northglenn, Thornton, Strasburg, Westminster, Byers, Cherry Creek, Deer Trail

Mary Pittman

Mary Pittman

Region 4 Representative
Mary Pittman
mpittman@cctmath.org

Region 4:  St. Vrain Valley, Brighton 27J, and Districts in Northeast counties (Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma, and Washington Counties)

 

Region 5 Representative
Jammie Brian
30219 County Road JJ
Holly, CO 81047
W: 719-537-6616  
jammie.brian@lamarschools.org

Region 5:  Districts in Southern Counties (Baca, Prowers, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Crowley, Bent,  Chaffee, Otero, Las Animas, Huerfano, Pueblo, Costilla, Alamosa, Conejos, Rio Grande, Mineral, Saguache, Custer, Fremont, Park, and Lake counties)

Jill Rubinstein

Jill Rubinstein

Region 6 Representative
Jill Rubinstein
jill.rubinstein@eagleschools.net

Region 6:  Districts in Western Slope Counties (Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin, Montrose, Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, San Miguel, Ouray, LaPlata, San Juan, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Archuleta, Grand, and Summit counties)

 

Region 7 Representative
Kevin Junod
kjunod@hsd2.org

Region 7:  Districts in Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, and Teller Counties.