Joanie Funderburk

Joanie Funderburk

President
Joanie Funderburk
10645 Apishamore Ct
Parker, CO 80134
303-503-7532
joaniefunderburk@msn.com

 Kevin Duren

Kevin Duren

Vice President
Kevin Duren

 
 Cathy Martin

Cathy Martin

Past President
Cathy Martin
793 Jersey
Denver, CO 80220
(W) 720.423.3637
cathy_martin@dpsk12.org

 Julie Schmalz

Julie Schmalz

Secretary
Julie Schmalz
3276 F Rd
Clifton, CO 81521
(W)970-254-4765
(C)970-250-1532
julie.schmalz@d51schools.org

Treasurer
Cassie Gannett

 

Membership
Laurie Hillman
219 10th St
Windsor, CO 80550
(H) 970-302-7381
(W) 970-686-8100 x3672
laurie.hillman@weldre4.org

CMT Editor
Heather Johnson
School of Education & Human Development
University of Colorado Denver
heather.johnson@ucdenver.edu

Technology Integration Specialist (Interim)
Raymond Johnson
1580 Logan St., Suite 300
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-6582
johnson_r@cde.state.co.us

 
 Janet Oien

Janet Oien

NCTM Representative
Janet Oien
1874 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
970-491-6602
janet.oien@colostate.edu

MAA Representative
Erica Hastert
720-473-4400
ehastert@ecarvada.org

 Raymond Johnson

Raymond Johnson

CDE Representative
Raymond Johnson
1580 Logan St., Suite 300
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-6582
johnson_r@cde.state.co.us

 

CCTM Region Representatives

 Ann Summers

Ann Summers

Region 1 Representative (2017-2020)
Ann Summers
5776 S. Crocker St.
Littleton, CO 80120
(W) 303.347.3538
asummers@lps.k12.co.us

Region 1:  Denver, Littleton, Sheridan, Englewood and Mapleton Public Schools

 Leigh Ann Kudloff

Leigh Ann Kudloff

Region 2 Representative (2015-2018)
Leigh Ann Kudloff
(H) 303.986.5073
(C) 720.300.9062
lkudloff@comcast.net

Region 2:  Boulder Valley, Jefferson County, Gilpin, and Clear Creek School Districts

 

Region 3 Representative (2016-2019)
Jen Overley
joverley2@cherrycreekschools.org

Region 3:  Aurora Public Schos, Adams County 14, Bennett 29J, Northglenn, Thornton, Strasburg, Westminster, Byers, Cherry Creek, Deer Trail

 Mary Pittman

Mary Pittman

Region 4 Representative (2017-2020)
Mary Pittman
mpittman@cctmath.org

Region 4:  St. Vrain Valley, Brighton 27J, and Districts in Northeast counties (Larimer, Weld, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma, and Washington Counties)

 

Region 5 Representative (2018-2021)
Heather Atencio
Goodnight K-8
Pueblo City Schools
heather.atencio@pueblocityschools.us

Region 5:  Districts in Southern Counties (Baca, Prowers, Kiowa, Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Crowley, Bent,  Chaffee, Otero, Las Animas, Huerfano, Pueblo, Costilla, Alamosa, Conejos, Rio Grande, Mineral, Saguache, Custer, Fremont, Park, and Lake counties)

 Jill Rubinstein

Jill Rubinstein

Region 6 Representative (2016-2019)
Jill Rubinstein
jill.rubinstein@eagleschools.net

Region 6:  Districts in Western Slope Counties (Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Eagle, Garfield, Mesa, Pitkin, Montrose, Delta, Dolores, Montezuma, San Miguel, Ouray, LaPlata, San Juan, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Archuleta, Grand, and Summit counties)

 

Region 7 Representative (2017-2020)
Kevin Junod
kjunod@hsd2.org

Region 7:  Districts in Douglas, El Paso, Elbert, and Teller Counties.